Staff

2022 Staff 

Primary Teaching Staff
Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs Justine Bennett

Justine.Bennett@cewa.edu.au
Kindergarten Purple
Mrs Justine Bennett

Justine.Bennett@cewa.edu.au
Kindergarten Teal
Mrs Angela Crane

Angela.Crane@cewa.edu.au
Pre-primary Purple
Miss Claudia Rocha

Claudia.Rocha@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary Teal
Mrs Laura Oorschot

Laura.Oorschot@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 Purple
Miss Jessica Klessens

Jess.Klessens@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 Teal
Mrs Mikayla Bramley

Mikayla.Bramley@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 Purple
Miss Mariah Phillips

Mariah.Phillips@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 Teal
Mrs Donna Newman

Donna.Newman@cewa.edu.au
Year 3 Purple
Miss Shimona Driver

Shimona.Driver@cewa.edu.au
Year 3 Teal
Mrs Vanessa Byrne

Vanessa.Byrne@cewa.edu.au
Year 4 Purple
Miss Lauren Bayley

Lauren.Bayley@cewa.edu.au
Year 4 Teal
Mr Nicholas Magry

Nick.Magry@cewa.edu.au
Year 5 Purple
Miss Claire James

Claire.James@cewa.edu.au
Year 5 Teal
Mr Adam O’Neill

Adam.ONeill@cewa.edu.au
Year 6 Purple
Miss Hazel Armada

Hazel.Armada@cewa.edu.au
Year 6 Teal
Mr Ryan Italiano

Ryan.Italiano@cewa.edu.au
Primary Education Assistants

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs Angela Jackson

Kindergarten
Mrs Angela Jackson

Mrs Carina Dainton
Mrs Emma Spackman
Mrs Denusha Amerasinghe

Pre-Primary
Ms Kelly Glen
Mrs Nicola Baird

Year 1
Mrs Nicola Britton

Year 2
Mrs Emily Pavić

Year 3
Miss Georgina Millard

Mrs Carol Winn (3 days)
Mrs Carina Dainton (2 days)

Year 4
Miss Keely Kramer

Mr Cameron Humphries
Mrs Hayley Falcetta (4 days)

Year 5
Mrs Laura Tranchita

Year 6
Mrs Jessica Boatwright

Secondary Teaching Staff
Year 7 Coordinator
Mrs Denise Meyrick

Denise.Meyrick@cewa.edu.au
7.1 Community Hub
Mr Kieran Broadbent

Kieran.Broadbent@cewa.edu.au
7.2 Community Hub
Mrs Rhonda Nicholson

Rhonda.Nicholson@cewa.edu.au
7.3 Community Hub
Mrs Daniela Pruiti Ciarello

daniela.pruiticiarel@cewa.edu.au
7.4 Community Hub
Mr James Elder

James.Elder@cewa.edu.au
7.5 Community Hub
Miss Kalinda Knight

Kalinda.Knight@cewa.edu.au
7.6 Community Hub
Mr Damien McDaid

Damien.McDaid@cewa.edu.au
Year 8 Coordinator
Mr Brett Hill

Brett.Hill@cewa.edu.au
8 de Sales House Community Hub
Mrs Heather Brocklehurst

Heather.Brocklehurst@cewa.edu.au
8 MacKillop House Community Hub
Mr Jackson Bennett-Surtees

J.Bennett-Surtees@cewa.edu.au
8 Mazzarello House Community Hub
Ms Felicity Chandler

Felicity.Chandler@cewa.edu.au
8 Savio House Community Hub
Mrs Louise Di Giacomo
Louise.DiGiacomo@cewa.edu.au
Year 9 Coordinator
Mrs Kelly Rihan

Kelly.Rihan@cewa.edu.au
9 de Sales House Community Hub
Mrs Kim Lewis

Kim.Lewis@cewa.edu.au
9 MacKillop House Community Hub
Mr Zachary Gomes

Zac.Gomes@cewa.edu.au
9 Mazzarello House Community Hub
Miss Justine Callaghan

Justine.Callaghan@cewa.edu.au
9 Savio House Community Hub
Miss Rebecca Ramsay 

Rebecca.Ramsay@cewa.edu.au
Secondary Teacher
Mrs Lauren Dyson

Lauren.Dyson@cewa.edu.au
Secondary Teacher
Miss Brittany Seymour

brittany.seymour@cewa.edu.au

Secondary Teacher
Ms Elizabeth Allan
Liz.Allan@cewa.edu.au

Secondary Education Assistants

Mrs Chrisite D’Lima
Mrs Janelle Bowles
Mrs Kirsty Kingsley
Miss Lauren Sexton
Mrs Natalie Pritchard-Loh
Ms Savreet Kaur
Ms Hayley Lynch

 

Coordinators
Digital Technology
(Kindergarten to Year 6)
Miss Jessica Klessens

Jess.Klessens@cewa.edu.au
Digital Technology
(Kindergarten to Year 6)
Miss Hazel Armada

Hazel.Armada@cewa.edu.au
Gate Enrichment
(Kindergarten to Year 6)
Mr Adam O’Neill

Adam.Oneill@cewa.edu.au
Gate Enrichment
(Year 7 to Year 9)
Mr James Elder

James.Elder@cewa.edu.au
Performing Arts
Miss Kat Woodward

Kat.Woodward@cewa.edu.au
Literacy
(Kindergarten to Year 6)
Mrs Donna Newman

Donna.Newman@cewa.edu.au
Numeracy
(Kindergarten to Year 6)
Mrs Vanessa Byrne

Vanessa.Byrne@cewa.edu.au
Curriculum
(Secondary Science and Maths)
Mrs Heather Brocklehurst

Heather.Brocklehurst@cewa.edu.au
Curriculum
(Secondary Religious Education, English and HaSS)
Miss Kalinda Knight

Kalinda.Knight@cewa.edu.au
Primary Specialists
Pre-Primary (Italian)
Mrs Justine Bennett

Justine.Bennett@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 to Year 6 (Italian)
Ms Elizabeth Allan

Liz.Allan@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary to Year 9 (Music)
Miss Kat Woodward

Kat.Woodward@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 to Year 6 (Science)
Miss Melissa Dowding

Melissa.Dowding@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary to Year 6 (Physical Education)
Mr Ben Hort

Ben.Hort@cewa.edu.au
OSHC
OSHC Supervisor
Mrs Angie Inkster

oshc@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au

OSHC Assistant Supervisor
Ms Monique Scagliotta

OSHC Educators
Ms Jenny-Lee Granger
Mrs Kristy Heatly
Mrs Maria Leonor
Mr Lachlan Barr

 

Staff and Student Support
College Counsellor
Miss Alysia D’Andrea

Alysia.DAndrea@cewa.edu.au
Social Worker/College Counsellor
(Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)
Mrs Beth

admin@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
Primary Student Learning Support Coordinator
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday)
Ms Margaret Crommy

Margaret.Crommy@cewa.edu.au
Secondary Student Learning Support Coordinator
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday)
Ms Emma Monaco

Emma.Monaco@cewa.edu.au
MiniLit Specialist
Mrs Eevon Tan

Eevon.Tan@cewa.edu.au
MacqLit Specialist
Ms Melissa Riley

Melissa.Riley@cewa.edu.au
Property and Maintenance
Head of Property and Maintenance
Mr Mitchell Nerad

Mitchell.Nerad@cewa.edu.au
Property and Maintenance
Mr Craig Joakim
Craig.Joakim@cewa.edu.au
Head Groundperson
Mr John Oorschot
Johannes.Oorschot@cewa.edu.au

 

Information and Communications Technology
Head of ICT Network
Mr Cameron Humpleby

cameron.humpleby@cewa.edu.au
IT Support Officer
Mr Alex Vedeniapine
alex.vedeniapine@cewa.edu.au
Administration
College Fees Officer
Mrs Anne Murphy

collegefees@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
Receptionist / Administration
Mrs Meg Hutchinson

admin@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
Student Services & Pastoral Care Officer
Mrs Cassie Green

absentees@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
studentservices@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
Uniform Shop Coordinator (Tuesday and Friday)
Mrs Debra Mossman

uniformshop@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
Assistant Finance Officer
Mr Quyen Lu
 
Enrolment Officer (Monday – Thursday)
Mrs Joanne Correia
 
   
   
Leadership

 

Executive Assistant
Mrs Michelle Groves

Michelle.Groves@cewa.edu.au

Dean of Community and Engagement
Mrs Maggie Burton

Maggie.Burton@cewa.edu.au

Dean of Students (Pre-K to Year 2)
Mrs Renee Lea

Renee.Lea@cewa.edu.au

Dean of Students (Year 3 to Year 6)
Miss Chrystal Leavers

Chrystal.Leavers@cewa.edu.au

Dean of Students (Year 7 to Year 9)
Mrs Michelle O’Neill

Michelle.Oneill@cewa.edu.au

Dean of Students (Year 10 to Year 12)
Miss Miranda Dempsey

Miranda.Dempsey@cewa.edu.au

Dean of Business
Mr Tommy Ting

Tommy.Ting@cewa.edu.au

Dean of Finance
Mr Stephen Johnson

Steve.Johnson@cewa.edu.au

Principal
Mr Kevin Sheehy

Kevin.Sheehy@cewa.edu.au

 

Translate »