Staff

2024 Staff

Primary Teaching Staff
Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs Angela Crane
Angela.Crane@cewa.edu.au
Kindergarten Purple
Mrs Grace Smith 

Grace.Richards@cewa.edu.au
Kindergarten Teal
Mrs Angela Crane

Angela.Crane@cewa.edu.au
Pre-primary Purple
Miss Claudia Rocha

Claudia.Rocha@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary Teal
Mrs Donna Newman
Donna.Newman@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 Purple
Miss Ella Smith

Ella.Smith@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 Teal
Mrs Mikayla Bramley

Mikayla.Bramley@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 Purple
Mrs Tara Cipriano
Tara.Peters@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 Teal
Mrs Laura Oorschot
Laura.Oorschot@cewa.edu.au
Year 3 Purple
Miss Amanda de Gooijer

Amanda.degooijer@cewa.edu.au
Year 3 Teal
Miss Lauren Bayley

Lauren.Bayley@cewa.edu.au
Year 4 Purple
Miss Claire James

Claire.James@cewa.edu.au
Year 4 Teal
Mrs Shimona Borg 

Shimona.Borg@cewa.edu.au
Year 5 Purple
Mr Ryan Italiano
Ryan.Italiano@cewa.edu.au
Year 5 Teal
Mr Adam O’Neill

Adam.ONeill@cewa.edu.au
Year 6 Purple
Miss Hazel Armada

Hazel.Armada@cewa.edu.au
Year 6 Teal
Mrs Wendy Mongan
Wendy.Mongan@cewa.edu.au
Primary Education Assistants

Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs Angela Jackson

Kindergarten
Mrs Hayley Falcetta
Mrs Nicola Baird
Mrs Angela Jackson

Miss Lauren Sexton

Pre-Primary
Mrs Carina Dainton
Mrs Kirsty Kingsley (SWD)

Miss Lauren Sexton (SWD)
Mrs Nicky Britton

Year 1
Ms Kelly Glen

Year 2
Mr Cameron Humphries
Mrs Jade Parsons (Tues, Wed, Fri)

Mrs Nicola Baird (Mon, Thurs)
Mrs Carol Winn (SWD) (Timetabled Y1-Y3)

Year 3
Mrs Ella Duso

Year 4
Miss Keely Kramer (MacqLit)

Year 5
Mr Cooper Smith
Ms Melissa Riley (MacqLit)

Year 6
Mrs Laura Tranchita (SWD)

Secondary Teaching Staff
Year 7 Coordinator
Mrs Karen Saxon

Karen.Saxon@cewa.edu.au
7.1 Community Hub
Mr Luke Henderson
Luke.Henderson@cewa.edu.au
7.2 Community Hub
Miss Annalise Thompson
Annalise.Thompson@cewa.edu.au
7.3 Community Hub
Miss Giorgia Priede
Giorgia.Priede@cewa.edu.au
7.4 Community Hub
Mr Asher Wescombe
Asher.Wescombe@cewa.edu.au
7.5 Community Hub
Mr James Cherry
James.Cherry@cewa.edu.au
7.6 Community Hub
Miss Kaitlin Thorpe
Kaitlin.Thorpe@cewa.edu.au
Year 8 Coordinator
Miss Justine Callaghan

Justine.Callaghan@cewa.edu.au
8.1 Community Hub
Miss Melissa Dowding
Melissa.Dowding@cewa.edu.au
8.2 Community Hub
Miss Bianca Gaglia
Bianca.Gaglia@cewa.edu.au
8.3 Community Hub
Miss Brittany Seymour
Brittany.Seymour@cewa.edu.au
8.4 Community Hub
Miss Keely Mabarrack
Keely.Mabarrack@cewa.edu.au
8.5 Community Hub
Miss Emilie Gawley
Melissa.Dowding@cewa.edu.au
8.6 Community Hub
Mr Bruce Martin
Bruce.Martin@cewa.edu.au
Year 9 Coordinator
Mrs Denise Meyrick

Denise.Meyrick@cewa.edu.au
9.1 Community Hub
Mr Kieran Broadbent
Kieran.Broadbent@cewa.edu.au
9.2 Community Hub
Mrs Rhonda Nicholson
Rhonda.Nicholson@cewa.edu.au
9.3 Community Hub
Mrs Daniella Ciarello
Daniela.Pruiticiarel@cewa.edu.au
9.4 Community Hub
Mr Ned Bryant
Edward.Bryant@cewa.edu.au
9.5 Community Hub
Ms Joan Mackin
Joan.Mackin@cewa.edu.au
9.6 Community Hub
Mr Damien McDaid
Damien.McDaid@cewa.edu.au
Year 10 Coordinator
Mr Brett Hill

Brett.Hill@cewa.edu.au
10 de Sales House Community Hub
Mr Mathew Coughlin
Mathew.Coughlin@cewa.edu.au
10 MacKillop House Community Hub
Mrs Belinda Pinker
Belinda.Pinker@cewa.edu.au
10 Mazzarello House Community Hub
Mr Peter Celenza
Peter.Celenza@cewa.edu.au
9 Savio House Community Hub
Mrs Aisling Marshall
Aisling.Marshall@cewa.edu.au
Year 11 Coordinator
Mr Jordan Naylor

Jordan.Naylor@cewa.edu.au
11 de Sales House Community Hub
Mrs Kim Lewis
Kim.Lewis@cewa.edu.au
11 MacKillop House Community Hub
Mr Zac Gomes
Zac.Gomes@cewa.edu.au
11 Mazzarello House Community Hub
Ms Elizabeth Allan
Liz.Allan@cewa.edu.au
11 Savio House Community Hub
Miss Bec Ramsay
Bec.Ramsay@cewa.edu.au

Secondary Education Assistants

Mrs Jessica Boatwright
Mrs Janelle Bowles
Mrs Chrisite D’Lima
Mr Cameron Humphries
Mrs Kirsty Kingsley
Mrs Chrissie McCann (Tue-Thu)
Mrs
Sindu Muttathil
Mrs Natalie Pritchard-Loh
Ms Alice Regan (Mon/Fri)

Secondary Technicians
Science
Mrs Karen Williams
Science
Mrs Felicia Sumarta
Food / Textiles
Mrs Emma Spackman
Mrs Belinda Adamski
Technologies / Arts
Mrs Pauline England
Arts
Mrs Lisa Parker
Middle Leaders
Early Years Curriculum Coordinator
Mrs Donna Newman

Donna.Newman@cewa.edu.au
Primary Curriculum Coordinator
Miss Hazel Armada
Hazel.Armada@cewa.edu.au
Gate Enrichment (Primary)
Mr Ben Hort
Ben.Hort@cewa.edu.au
Gate Enrichment (Secondary)
Mr Zac Gomes

Zac.Gomes@cewa.edu.au
Head of RE
Miss Kalinda Knight

Kalinda.Knight@cewa.edu.au
Head of Maths
Mr Stephen Julian

Stephen.Julian@cewa.edu.au
Head of English
Mrs Kelly Toma

Kelly.Toma@cewa.edu.au
Head of Science
Mrs Heather Brocklehurst

Heather.Brocklehurst@cewa.edu.au
Head of HaSS
Ms Laura Shaughnessy
Laura.Shaughnessy@cewa.edu.au
Head of Health and Physical Education
Mr Matt Price
Matt.Price@cewa.edu.au
Head of The Arts
Mr Jackson Bennett-Surtees
J.bennettsurtees@cewa.edu.au
Head of Technologies
Mrs Malinda Herbertson
Malinda.Herbertson@cewa.edu.au
Head of Careers and VET
Miss Sarah Fogarty
Sarah.Fogarty@cewa.edu.au
 
Primary Specialists
Year 3 to Year 5 (Italian)
Ms Elizabeth Allan

Liz.Allan@cewa.edu.au
Year 6 (Italian)
Mrs Eliza Knapman

Eliza.Knapman@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary to Year 2 (Music)
Mrs Grace Smith

Grace.Smith@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary to Year 9 (Music)
Miss Kat Woodward

Kat.Woodward@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary to Year 6 (Visual Art)
Ms Carmen Healey

Carmen.Healey@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary to Year 6 (Physical Education)
Mr Ben Hort

Ben.Hort@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary  (Physical Education)
Mrs Kate Lovell

Kate.Lovell@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary to Year 5 (Science)
Ms Carmen Healey

Carmen.Healey@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary  (Science)
Miss Melissa Dowding

Melissa.Dowding@cewa.edu.au
OSHC
OSHC Supervisor
Mrs Angie Inkster

oshc@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au

OSHC Assistant Supervisor
Ms Monique Scagliotta

OSHC Educators
Mr Lachlan Barr
Mrs Sujee Jayawardena
Mrs Maria Leonor
Mrs Lee-Anne Ogle

 

Staff and Student Support
College Counsellor
Mrs Alysia Conway

Alysia.DAndrea@cewa.edu.au
Social Worker/College Counsellor
(Monday, Tuesday and Thursday)
Mrs Beth

admin@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
Primary Student Learning Support Coordinator
Ms Peta Nicolaou

Peta.Nicolaou@cewa.edu.au
Secondary Student Learning Support Coordinator
(Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday)
Ms Emma Monaco

Emma.Monaco@cewa.edu.au
Mrs Lauren Dyson
Lauren.Dyson@cewa.edu.au
MiniLit Specialist (Year 1 and Year 2)
Mrs Eevon Tan

Eevon.Tan@cewa.edu.au

MacqLit Specialist
Ms Melissa Riley (Year 3 and Year 4)

Melissa.Riley@cewa.edu.au
Miss Keely Kramer (Year 5)
Keely.Kramer@cewa.edu.au

Property and Maintenance
Head of Property and Maintenance
Mr Mitchell Nerad

Mitchell.Nerad@cewa.edu.au

Property and Maintenance
Mr Ian Dober
Mr Lindsay England
Mr John Vogel

Groundsperson
Mr Jake Bailey
Mr Matthew Kettle
Miss Janelle Holdback

 
 

 

Information and Communications Technology
Head of ICT Network
Mr Cameron Humpleby

cameron.humpleby@cewa.edu.au
IT Support Officer
Mr Alex Vedeniapine
Mr Jayden He
Administration
Finance Officer (College Fees)
Mrs Anne Murphy

collegefees@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
Receptionist / Administration
Mrs Meg Hutchinson

admin@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
Student Services & Pastoral Care Officer
Mrs Cassie Green
Mrs Helen Dowding

absentees@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
studentservices@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
Uniform Shop
Coordinator (Tuesday and Friday)
Mrs Debra Mossman
Assistant (Friday)
Mrs Elsie Hudson

uniformshop@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
Assistant Finance Officer
Mr Quyen Lu
 
Enrolment Officer (Monday – Thursday)
Mrs Joanne Correia
enrolment@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
 
Relief Coordinator
Mrs Helen Dowding
Helen.Dowding@cewa.edu.au
 
Library Officer
Mrs Emma Da Silva
Library Technician
Mrs Bhindu Rama Sundaram
library@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
 
Events and Communications Officer
Miss Anke Grove
Miss Gemma Johnson
marketing@stjohnbosco.wa.edu.au
 
   
   

 

Leadership

 

Executive Assistant
Mrs Michelle Grove

Michelle.Grove@cewa.edu.au
Dean of Community and Engagement
Mrs Maggie Burton

Maggie.Burton@cewa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Pre-K to Year 2)
Mrs Renee Lea

Renee.Lea@cewa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Year 3 to Year 6)
Miss Chrystal Leavers

Chrystal.Leavers@cewa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Year 7 to Year 9)
Mrs Michelle O’Neill

Michelle.Oneill@cewa.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Year 10 to Year 12)
Miss Miranda Dempsey

Miranda.Dempsey@cewa.edu.au
Deputy Principal ((Catholic Identity and Mission))
Mr Andrew Donaldson

Andrew.Donaldson@cewa.edu.au
Dean of Business
Mr Tommy Ting

Tommy.Ting@cewa.edu.au
Dean of Finance
Mr Stephen Johnson

Steve.Johnson@cewa.edu.au
Principal
Mr Kevin Sheehy

Kevin.Sheehy@cewa.edu.au

 

Translate »