College Advisory Council

Advisory Council members provide a service in the Christian tradition and serve the College Community according to their particular skills. It is a shared ministry which draws upon the shared wisdom of its members working together as Christians to support the ethos of the Catholic College and to provide for the material needs of the College.

2024 Advisory Council Members are:

  • Parish Priest Father Mark Baumgarten 
  • Chair – Erin Parry
  • Deputy Chair Siminette Meyer
  • Treasurer – Brett Mallott
  • Secretary – Cassandra Carr
  • Friends of St John Bosco Rep to the Advisory Council
    • Hailee Norwood
  • Council Members
    • Daniel Fonseca
    • Joe Francis
  • College Principal – Kevin Sheehy 

Catholic School Advisory Council Terms of Reference

A Catholic School Advisory Council (Advisory Council) provides parents and community members with structured ways to provide support and expertise to the Principal and school leadership team.

The Advisory Council operates in accordance with these Terms of Reference, Quality Catholic Education, Policies, Executive Directives and the Delegations of Authority.

The Advisory Council is accountable to the Catholic Education Commission of Western Australia (CECWA).

Read the entire terms of reference here.

Translate »