Term Dates and Day Structures

2022 Term Dates

2022 Term Dates

Term One
Monday January 31 to Friday April 8
Term Two
Wednesday April 27 to Friday July 1
Term Three
Tuesday July 19 to Wednesday September 21
Term Four
Tuesday October 11 to Friday December 9

Final Day for Kindergarten – Year 9 Students is Friday December 9

2022 Student Free Days

Term One
Thursday January 27 – Friday January 28
Monday March 28 – 3-way interviews (Student Free Day)
Term Two
Tuesday April 26
Term Three
Monday July 18
Monday August 29
Friday September 23 Catholic Day
Term Four
Monday October 10

Final Day for Staff is Friday December 16.

2022 Public Holidays During Term Time

Term One
Monday March 7 Labour Day
Term Two
Monday April 25 Anzac Day Public Holiday
Monday June 6 Western Australian Day
Thursday September 21 National Day of Mourning for Queen Elizabeth II 

Day Structures

Pre-Kindergarten

Contact Day: Thursday

Time: 8.45am – 2.45pm

Kindergarten

Contact Days: Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday

Time: 8.45am – 2.45pm

Pre-Primary - Year 6

Contact Days: Monday – Friday

Time: 8.40am – 3.00pm

Year 7 - Year 9

Contact Days: Monday – Friday

Time: 8.45am – 3.00pm

Period

Time

Minutes

Community Hub

8.45 – 9.00am

15 minutes

Period 1

9.00 – 9.50am

50 minutes

Period 2

9.50 – 10.40am

50 minutes

Recess

10.40 – 11.00am

20 minutes

Period 3

11.00 – 11.50am

50 minutes

Period 4

11.50 – 12.40pm

50 minutes

Lunch

12.40 – 1.20pm

40 minutes

Period 5

1.20 – 2.10pm

50 minutes

Period 6

2.10 – 3.00pm

50 minutes

 

Translate »