• slide 1
  • slide 2
  • slide 3
  • slide 4
  • slide 5
  • slide 6
  • slide 7

Click to enlarge...

2019 Staff List


Class Teaching Education Assistant
Pre-Kindergarten Program Mrs Justine Bennett Miss Emily Roberts
Kindy Teal Miss Courtney Tetlow Miss Emily Roberts
Mrs Angela Jackson
Kindy Purple Mrs Justine Bennett Mrs Carina Dainton
Miss Jessica Alcock
Pre-Primary Teal Miss Mikayla Bramley Mrs Nicola Britton
Pre-Primary Purple Mrs Rebecca Catchpole Ms Kelly Glen
Year 1 Teal Miss Laura Oorschot Ms Laura White
Mrs Nicola Baird
Mrs Eevon Tan
Year 1 Purple Mrs Angela Crane
Year 2 Teal Miss Lucy Ricciardi Mrs Bhindu Ramasundaram
Year 2 Purple Miss Emily Driscoll
Year 3 Teal Mrs Vanessa Byrne Miss Emily Roberts (Monday)
Mrs Jessica Boatwright (Tuesday to Friday)
Year 3 Purple Mr Nicholas Iannello
Year 4 Teal Mr Toby Millar Miss Melissa Riley
Mrs Janelle Bowles
Miss Keely Kramer
Miss Jessica Moore
Year 4 Purple Miss Lauren Bayley
Year 5 Teal Mrs Celine Pen
Year 5 Purple Mrs Kim Lewis
Year 6 Teal Mrs Melissa Barlow
Year 6 Purple Miss Kalinda Knight
Music Specialist Miss Kat Woodward (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)
Italian Specialist Mrs Daniela Ciarello (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday)
Physical Education Specialist Mrs Kelly Rihan  
Staff Contact Officer Mrs Nicola Baird  
Occupational Health and Safety Officer Miss Melissa Riley  


  • OSHC Supervisor ~ Miss Valeria Campos
  • OSHC Educator ~ Mrs Maria Leonor, Mrs Lauren Petridis & Miss Jessica Moore (Tues, Wed and Fri)


  • Teacher ~ Mrs Tamara Lacroix
  • Family Liaison Officer ~ Ms Kylie Collard


  • Administration Officer ~ Mrs Maggie Burton (Tues, Wed, Thurs and Fri)
  • Administration Officer ~ Mrs Karen Orchard (Mon, Wed and Fri)
  • Administration Officer ~ Mrs Anne Murphy (Tues, Wed and Fri)
  • Dean of Finance ~ Mrs Patricia Daniels (Tue, Wed, Thurs and Fri)


  • Student Learning Support Coordinator (Mon,Tues, Wed and Thurs) ~ Ms Margaret Crommy
  • ICT ~ Miss Courtney Tetlow
  • Physical Education ~ Mrs Kelly Rihan
  • Geckos (Growing Enriched Cultural Knowledge in Our Schools) ~ Mr Toby Millar


  • Dean of Students (Pre-K to Year 2) ~ Mrs Sara Tonkin
  • Dean of Students (Year 3 to Year 6) ~ Miss Chrystal Leavers
  • Dean of Students (Year 7 to Year 9) ~ Mr Justin Cordingley
  • Dean of Finance ~ Mrs Patricia Daniels
  • Principal ~ Mr Kevin Sheehy

Download a copy of the Names and Roles of College Staff.